Samples of Successful Applications and Committee Members

Short Term applications:

Long Term applications:

Project Report for Long Term applications:


Professional Development Committee Members:

Per AFT contract, Article 13.11, committee membership consists of 3 AFT appointed faculty, 1 Academic Senate appointed faculty, and 2 Administrators:

  • Salumeh Eslamieh (Committee Chair)
  • Monica Malamud (AFT appointee; representative to Academic Senate)
  • Nathan Staples (AFT appointee)
  • Sarita Santos (AFT appointee)
  • Ameer Thompson (Dean of Science & Technology)
  • Tammy Robinson (Vice President of Instruction)