Faculty Coordinators

Instructional Planning Council Coordinator Webpage

The Instructional Planning Council organizes the processes for coordinator positions. IPC's website includes information about how to apply for and renew coordinator positions. IPC's website also tracks all reassigned time allocations, including program coordinators, college-wide coordinators, Academic Senate positions, and AFT positions. 

Academic Senate Archive of Coordinator Positions

Academic Senate actively maintained a record of coordinator positions from 2019-2022. Academic Senate's efforts in tracking reassigned positions is archived but no longer updated after June 2022: Archive of College-wide and Program/Department Coordinator Positions