slide 3

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Academic Senate Members

AS Officers

Hyla Lacefield 
Professor, Digital Art and Animation 
Building 13-205 
(650) 306-3130

Vice President
Diana Tedone 
Professor, Library 
Building 9-310 
(650) 306-3476

Lisa Palmer
Professor, English  
Building 3-208 
(650) 306-3221
Sarah Aranyakul 
Professor, Counseling 
Building 9-137 
(650) 381-3529


Senators: Subcommittee Representatives

Curriculum Committee
Candice Nance
Professor, Business

Katie Schertle
Professor, ESL

Professional Development
Denise Erickson
Professor, Art


Senators: Division Representatives

Learning Resources & Library
Marie Varelas
Humanities & Social Sciences
Monica Malamud
Science & Technology
Business, Design and Workforce
Lale Yurtseven
Sandra Mendez


Previous Academic Senate Members