Technology Committee Membership


2020 - 2021 Membership List

Committee Member Title Classification Representing Role
David Reed
Dean of Academic Support & Learning Technologies (Tri-Chair & Voting Member) Administrator Instructional Planning Council
John Perez Online Education Coordinator, Faculty (Tri-Chair & Voting Member) Faculty Academic Senate & Distance Education Advisory Committee
Allison Hughes Instructional Technologist (Tri-Chair & Voting Member) Classified Professional Classified Senate
Ami Smith
Faculty (Voting Member) Faculty Division
Yoseph Demissie Director of Information Technology Support Services (Voting Member) ITS - Administrator District ITS
Ray DeCasas IT Technician III (Voting Member) ITS - Classified Local ITS
Maria Huning Project Director, TriO Upward Bound (Voting Member) Classified Professional Student Services Planning Council
Vacant Senator Student Associated Students
Tammy Robinson Vice President of Instruction (Voting Member) Administrator Administrative Planning Council
Manuel Perez Vice President of Student Services (Voting Member) Administrator Planning & Budgeting Council
Ray Lapuz
Faculty (Resource Member) Faculty Division
Vacant Faculty (Resource Member) Faculty Division
Vacant Faculty (Resource Member) Faculty Division
Vacant Faculty (Resource Member) Faculty Division
Mahitha Rao Retention Specialist Classified Student Services
David Meckler CIETL Coordinator, Faculty (Resource Member) Faculty Professional Learning Committee
Vacant   Administrator Guided Pathways
Carlos Luna Library Support Specialist (Resource Member) Classified Library
Jonathan MacSwain Instructional Aide II (Resource Member) Classified Learning Center
Vacant Vice President of Administrative Services (Resource Member) Administrator Budget Office