Members

Name Representation/Position Email
Ludmila Prisecar Vice President of Administrative Services

prisecarl@smccd.edu

Robert Dean Public Safety Captain

deanr@smccd.edu

Karen Pinkham Facility Manager

pinkhamk@smccd.edu

TBD General Manager, Fitness Center  
Megan Rodriguez Antone Director of Community Relations and Marketing

rodriguezm@smccd.edu

Max Hartman Title IX Coordinator

hartmanmax@smccd.edu

Bettina Lee

Director of the Disability Resource Center

leeb@smccd.edu

Lorraine Barrales-Ramirez Faculty Representative Appointed by AFT

ramirezl@smccd.edu

Michael Hoffman Faculty Representative Appointed by AFT

hoffmanm@smccd.edu

Diana Tedone-Goldstone

Faculty Representative Appointed by Academic Senate

tedoned@smccd.edu

Nathan Staples Faculty Representative Appointed by Academic Senate

staplesn@smccd.edu

Lucas Cantin Adjunct Faculty Representative Appointed by Academic Senate

cantinl@smccd.edu

Casey Fortier Classified Representative At-Large (CSEA)

fortierc@smccd.edu

Yesenia Haro Classified Representative At-Large (CSEA)

haroy@smccd.edu

Tony Burrola

Classified Representative At-Large (AFSCME)

burrolat@smccd.edu

John Cuevas Classified Representative At-Large (AFSCME)

cuevasj@smccd.edu

Eshton Liu Student Representative

eshtonliu@my.smccd.edu

Resource Staff    
Name Representation/Position Email
Ben'Zara Minkin Emergency Manager minkinb@smccd.edu
Vince Garcia Emergency Management Coordinator garciav@smccd.edu
Ray Hernandez Health Operations Director hernandezr@smccd.edu
Michele Rudovsky Director of Maintenance and Operations rudovskym@smccd.edu
Brian Tupper Director of Public Safety tupper@smccd.edu
TBD Medical Director  
TBD Human Resources Representative  
Support Staff    
Name Representation/Position Email
Linda Bertellotti Classified Staff Executive Assistant to the President bertellottil@smccd.edu