Contact Us

Need to renew material, have questions about library policies, need help with research or citation? Contact us with any of the methods below.

  • In Person
    We are located on the Cañada College campus at 4200 Farm Hill Boulevard in Redwood City. You can find us on the top floor of Building 9, above the Learning Center.
  • By Phone
    Circulation: (650) 306-3485
    Reference: (650) 306-3480
  • Via Email
    Librarians
    Valeria Estrada, Librarian: estradav@smccd.edu
    Diana Tedone, Librarian: tedoned@smccd.edu

     

    Library Support Specialists
    Paul Gaskins, Library Support Specialist, Circulation: gaskins@smccd.edu
    Carlos Luna, Library Support Specialist, Cataloging: lunac@smccd.edu
    Tessa Noriega, Library Support Specialist, Reserves and TLC: noriegat@smccd.edu

     

    Administration
    David Reed, Dean: reedd@smccd.edu 
    Jacky Ip, Division Assistant: ipjacky@smccd.edu

 

Research Appointment

Need help with citations or research? Make an appointment with one of our librarians.

 

 

San Mateo Genealogical Society Library

Phone: (650) 306-3423

Email: librarian@smcgs.org

For hours and more information about the San Mateo Genealogical Society Library see their website.

 

This website is maintained by library staff