Contact Us

Need to renew material, have questions about library policies, need help with research or citation? Contact us with any of the methods below.

  • In Person
    We are located on the Cañada College campus at 4200 Farm Hill Boulevard in Redwood City. You can find us on the top floor of Building 9, above the Learning Center.
  • By Phone
    Circulation: (650) 306-3485
    Reference: (650) 306-3480
  • Via Email
      Librarians
      Valeria Estrada, Librarian: estradav@smccd.edu
      Diana Tedone, Librarian: tedoned@smccd.edu

      Library Support Specialists
      Paul Gaskins, Library Support Specialist, Circulation: gaskins@smccd.edu
      Carlos Luna, Library Support Specialist, Cataloging: lunac@smccd.edu
      Tessa Noriega, Library Support Specialist, Reserves and TLC: noriegat@smccd.edu

      Administration
      David Reed, Dean: reedd@smccd.edu
      Loretta Davis, Division Assistant: davisl@smccd.edu

    Research Appointment

    Need help with citations or research? Make an appointment with one of our librarians.

     

    This website is maintained by library staff