Contact Us

Need to renew material, have questions about library policies, or need help with research or citation? Contact us with any of the methods below.

In Person

We are located on the Cañada College campus at 4200 Farm Hill Boulevard in Redwood City. You can find us on the top floor of Building 9, above the Learning Center.

Research Appointment

Need help with citations or research? Click here to make an appointment with one of our librarians.

Text Message

Have a quick question? Text it to this number: (650) 535-8398

Online Chat

Click Here to Chat with a Librarian

By Phone

Circulation: (650) 306-3485
Reference: (650) 306-3480

Email

General Inquiries

For general questions regarding the Cañada College Library collection or circulation services offered please email: canlibrary@smccd.edu

Librarians

Diana Tedone-Goldstone, Librarian: tedoned@smccd.edu

Chris Burns, Librarian: burns@smccd.edu

Library Support Specialists

Paul Gaskins, Library Support Specialist, Circulation: gaskins@smccd.edu

Carlos Luna, Library Support Specialist, Cataloging: lunac@smccd.edu

Tessa Noriega, Library Support Specialist, Reserves: noriegat@smccd.edu

Administration

David Reed, Dean: reedd@smccd.edu

Jacky Ip, Division Assistant: ipjacky@smccd.edu