slide 3

Maps, Directions & Parking
Find Your Way to Cañada College and Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes



2013 Members

Dr. Raj Lathigara, Co-Chair - Faculty, Workforce Development

Susan Mahoney, Co-Chair - Faculty, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Dr. Janet Stringer, Dean, Science & Technology Division

Elsa Torres, Faculty, Interior Design 

John Hashizume, Manager, Facilities Operations, Cañada

Lisa Palmer, Faculty, English

Jai Kumar, Bookstore Manager

Supinda Sirihekaphong, Project Director, International Support Services

Krystal Johnson, Office Assistant II, Disability Resource Center

Diana Espinosa Osuna, ESL & CBET Retention Specialist

Jennifer Fitzgerald, student

SMCCCD District Staff:

Sabrina Lawrence-Gomez, Sustainability Specialsit

Joseph Fullerton, Energy Management Coordinator



Share this page on: