slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6
slide 7

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Meet Our Allied Staff

Here is a list of staff members who will work with you confidentially!

 

I can help you with: Admissions & Records! 

Edith Flores

flores@smccd.edu

650-306-3123 

"My name is Edith Flores and I work at the Admissions and Records office at Cañada College and the way I support the dreamers is by helping them complete the form and processing the form. i’m very excited to be supporting the dreamers!".

mayra arellano

I can help you with: Applying to Cañada!

Mayra Arellano

arellanom@smccd.edu

650-306-3166

 Nadya Sigona  

I can help you with: Counseling!

Nadya Sigona

sigonan@smccd.edu

650-381-3541 

"As part of the counseling team i can help you to develop a student a student educational plan a map that will guide you to accomplish your academic goals".

   

I can help you with: Counseling!

Sandra Mendez

mendezs@smccd.edu

(650) 381-3564

Ryan Chan

 

I can help you with: Counseling in Careers!

Ryan Chan (Daryan)

chanry@smccd.edu 

(650) 306-3422

 Gloria  

I can help you with: Counseling & Transfering!

Gloria Darafshi

darafshi@smccd.edu 

(650) 306-3479

 kristen Parks  

Dreamers Club

Kristen Parks

parksk@smccd.edu

(650) 381-3541

 

I can help you with: Enrolling in EOPS!

Jessica Boyle

boylej@smccd.edu

(650) 381-3553 

 

 

I can help you with: Financial Aid

Yesenia Mercado

mercadom@smccd.edu

650-306-3280

 
 

Learning Center

Front Desk

650-306-3348

 
   

Legal Consultation

In the DREAM Center

Call for appointments: 650-381-3550

   

I can help you with: Library Resources!

Marie Valeras

valerasm@smccd.edu

650-574-6232

   

I can help you with: Peer Support!

BTO Peer Mentorship

canadabto@smccd.edu

650-306-3345

 

 Adolfo Leiva

I can help you with: SparkPoint Questions!

Adolfo Leiva

leivaa@smccd.edu

650-381-3557 

"Sparkpoint supports the dream center by proving an environment where students can access legal consultation access to public benefits financial literacy and overall support".