slide 2

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Men's Soccer Schedule

Day - Date of Game

Opponent 

Location

Time

Saturday, August 19

Alumni (Scrimmage)

Cañada College

11:00am

Wednesday, August 23

Force U18 Academy (Scrimmage)

Cañada College

5:00pm

Wednesday, August 30

College of Marin

Cañada College

4:00pm

Tuesday, September 5

Santa Rosa

Cañada College

4:00pm

Saturday, September 9

Foothill 

Foothill College

1:00pm

Thursday, September 14

West Hills College (Lemoore)

West Hills College

4:00pm

Saturday, September 16

Fresno City College

Fresno City College

12:00pm

Wednesday, September  20

Evergreen Valley College

Evergreen Valley College

6:30pm

Tuesday, September 26

*City College of San Francisco

Cañada College

4:00pm

Friday, September 29

*De Anza College

De Anza College

2:00pm

Tuesday, October 3

*Skyline College

Skyline College

3:00pm

Friday, October 6

*Las Positas College

Las Positas College

6:30pm

Tuesday, October 10

Foothill College Cañada College 4:00pm

Friday, October 13

*Ohlone College Cañada College 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 17

BYE BYE BYE

Friday, October 20

*Hartnell College Cañada College 1:30pm

Tuesday, October 24

*West Valley College West Valley College 4:00pm

Friday, October 27

*Evergreen Valley College Cañada College 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 31

*Chabot College Chabot College 4:00pm

Friday, November 3

*Gavilan College Gavilan College 3:00pm

Tuesday, November 7

*Cabrillo College Cañada College 3:00pm

Friday, November 10

*Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Penisula College  1:00pm

Saturday, November 18

Nor Cal Playoffs 1st Round TBD TBD

Tuesday, November 21

Nor Cal Playoffs 2nd Round TBD TBD

Saturday, November 25

Nor Cal Playoffs 3rd Round TBD TBD

December 1-3 

State Final Four American River College TBD

 

*Denotes Coast Conference Game

Rev: 10/28/17