Safety Committee Spring 2022 Committee Members

Name	Representation/Position
Ludmila Prisecar (Chair)	Interim Vice President of Administrative Services
Al Elzey	Public Safety Captain
Karen Pinkham	Facility Manager
TBD	General Manager, Fitness Center
Megan Rodriguez Antone	Director of Community Relations and Marketing
Max Hartman	Title IX Coordinator
Bettina Lee	Director of the Disability Resource Center
Lorraine Barrales-Ramirez	Faculty Representative appointed by AFT
Michael Hoffman	Faculty Representative appointed by AFT
Diana Tedone-Goldstone	Faculty Representative appointed by Academic Senate
Nathan Staples	Faculty Repreesentative appointed by Academic Senate
Casey Fortier	Classified Representative At-Large (CSEA)
Yesenia Haro	Classified Representative At-Large (CSEA)
Tony Burrola	Classified Representative At-Large (AFSCME)
John Cuevas	Classified Representative At-Large (AFSCME)
Eshton Liu	Student Representative

Resource Staff

nesource stair	
Name	Representation/Position
Ben'Zara Minkin	Emergency Manager
Vince Garcia	Emergency Management Coordinator
Ray Hernandez	Health Operations Director
Michele Rudovsky	Director of Maintenance and Operations
Brian Tupper	Director of Public Safety
TBD	Medical Director
TBD	Human Resources Representative

Support Staff

Name	Representation/Position
Linda Bertellotti	Classified Staff Executive Assistant to the President