Safety Committee Fall 2021

Committee Members

Name	Representation/Position
Ludmila Prisecar (Chair)	Interim Vice President, Administrative Services
Kim Lopez	Interim President
Manuel Alejandro Pérez	Vice President, Student Services
Tammy Robinson	Vice President, Instruction
Al Elzey	Public Safety Captain
Karen Pinkham	Facility Manager
TBD	General Manager, Fitness Center
Megan Rodriguez Antone	Director of Community Relations and Marketing
Max Hartman	Title IX Coordinator
Bettina Lee	Director, Disability Resource Center
Lorraine Barrales-Ramirez	Faculty Representative appointed by AFT
Michael Hoffman	Faculty Representative appointed by AFT
Ronda Chaney	Faculty Representative
Nathan Staples	Faculty Representative
Diana Tedone-Goldstone	Faculty Representative
Elsa Torres	Faculty Representative
Jamie Hui	Classified Representative
Yesenia Haro	Classified Representative
Alex Claxton	Classified Representative
Mary Chries Concha Thia	Classified Representative
Jose Garcia	Classified Representative
Deborah Joy	Classified Representative
Michiko Kealoha	Classified Representative
Carlos Luna	Classified Representative
Griselda Paredes	Classified Representative
Roslind Young	Classified Representative
Xitlali Curincita	Student Representative

Resource Staff

Name	Representation/Position
Ben'Zara Minkin	Emergency Preparedness Manager
Vince Garcia	Emergency Management Coordinator
Ray Hernandez	SMCCCD COVID-19 Safety Officer
Michele Rudovsky	Director of Maintenance and Operations
Brian Tupper	Director of Public Safety

Support Staff

Name	Representation/Position
Linda Bertellotti	Classified Staff Executive Assistant to the President