Safety Committee 2020-2021

Committee Members

Name	Representation/Position
Graciano Mendoza (Chair)	Vice President, Administrative Services
Jamillah Moore	President
Manuel Alejandro Pérez	Vice President, Student Services
Tammy Robinson	Vice President, Instruction
Brian Tupper	Public Safety Captain
Karen Pinkham	Facility Manager
Megan Rodriguez Antone	Director of Community Relations and Marketing
Max Hartman	Title IX Coordinator
Bettina Lee	Director, Disability Resource Center
Ronda Chaney	Fashion Design Faculty Representative
Elsa Torres	Interior Design Faculty Representative
Yesenia Haro	Staff Assistant, Classified Representative
Alex Claxton	Planning and Research Analyst, Classified Representative
Mary Chries Concha Thia	College Business Officer, Classified Representative
Jose Garcia	Visual Communications Coordinator, Classified Representative
Deborah Joy	Executive Assitant, Office of Student Services, Classified Representative
Michiko Kealoha	Student Life and Leadership Manager, Classified Representative
Carlos Luna	Library Support Specialist, Classified Representative
Griselda Paredes	Acting Student Life and Leadership Manager, Classified Representative
Roslind Young	Chemistry Lab Technician, Classified Representative
Adrian Afif	Student Representative
Xitlali Curincita	Student Representative

Resource Staff

Name	Representation/Position
Ben'Zara Minkin	Emergency Preparedness Manager
Vince Garcia	Emergency Management Coordinator