Safety Committee 2018-2019 Committee Members

Name	Representation/Position
Graciano Mendoza (Chair)	Vice President, Administrative Services
Char Perlas	Interim Vice President, Student Services
Tammy Robinson	Vice President, Instruction
Brian Tupper	Public Safety Captain
Karen Pinkham	Facility Manager
Megan Rodriguez Antone	Director of Community Relations and Marketing
Max Hartman	Title IX Coordinator
Gena Rhodes	Interim Director, Disability Resource/Personal Counseling Centers
Ronda Chaney	Faculty Representative
Elsa Torres	Interior Design Associate Professor, Faculty Representative
Yesenia Haro	Classified Representative
Mary Chries Concha Thia	College Business Officer, Classified Representative
Jose Garcia	Visual Communications Coordinator, Classified Representative
Michiko Kealoha	Student Life and Leadership Manager, Classified Representative
Carlos Luna	Library Support Specialist, Classified Representative
Griselda Paredes	Classified Representative
Roslind Young	Chemistry Lab Technician, Classified Representative