The Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment Cycle: Advisory Committee

As of January 2012, the committee consists of:

Coordinator: Carol Rhodes

ASGC President: David Clay

Science/Tech Rep: Ray Lapuz

Business,Workforce Rep: Leonor Cabrera

Humanities & Social Sciences Rep: Lisa Palmer

Student Services Rep: Rita Sabbadini

Director of Planning, Research, & Student Success: Greg Stoup

Administrators: VPI Sarah Perkins, Deans David Johnson, Linda Hayes