inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
Cañada College


Safety Committee

2007-2008 Members:

Susan Traynor, Chair and Classified Representative
Phyllis Lucas Woods, VPSS and Ex-Officio
Dottie Shiloh, Classified Representative
Kathy Smith, Classified Representative
Jacqulyn Holley, Classified Representative
Danny Glass, Campus B & G, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Linda Hayes, Dean of Business, Workforce and Athletics Division
Peter Katsumis, Lead Security Officer
Lesli Sachs, Health Services
Jozsef Vere,s AFSCME Day Representative
AFSCME Night Representative
Faculty Representative
Faculty Representative
Student Representative
Student Representative

The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.Get Adobe Reader

Archive of 2006-2007 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2005-2006 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2004-2005 Agendas and Minutes