inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
students Cañada College

return to insideCañada

Planning and Budget Committee

2007-2008 Committee Members

Joan Murphy, Classified Senate President, P&B Co-chair
Martin Partlan, Academic Senate President, P&B Co-chair
Phyllis Lucas-Woods, Vice President of Student Services
Marilyn McBride, Vice President of Instruction
Thomas Mohr, President, ex officio
Debbie Joy, College Council Co-chair
Ron Trugman, College Council Co-chair
Monida Malamud, AFT Representative
Maria Lara, CSEA Representative
Blanca Castillo, Student Representative
Viridiana “Karina” Camacho, Student Representative
Vickie Nunes, College Business Officer, ex officio
Bart Scott, College Researcher, ex officio

The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.
Bet Adobe Reader

Agendas Minutes
Agenda 9/5/07 Minutes 9/5/07
Agenda 9/19/07 Minutes 9/19/07
Agenda 10/3/07 Minutes 10/3/07
Agenda 10/17/07 Minutes 10/17/07
Agenda 11/7/07 Minutes 11/7/07
Agenda 11/21/07 Minutes 11/21/07
Agenda 12/5/07 Minutes 12/5/07
Agenda 12/19/07 Minutes 12/19/07
Agenda 2/6/08 Minutes 2/6/08
Agenda 2/20/08 Minutes 2/20/08
Agenda 3/5/08 Minutes 3/5/08
Agenda 4/2/08 Minutes 4/2/08
Agenda 4/16/08 Minutes 4/16/08
Agenda 5/7/08 Minutes 5/7/08
Agenda 5/21/08 Minutes 5/21/08

Archive 2006-2007

Archive 2005-2006