inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
Cañada College

return to insideCañada

Educational Master Planning

Steering Committee 2011

Thomas Mohr, College President

Sarah Perkins, Vice President Instruction

Robin Richards, Vice President Student Services

Byron Ramey, IPC Co-chair

Eliazer Ayala-Austin, SSPC Co-chair

Gregory Stoup, Director of Planning, Research & Student Success

Martin Partlan, President Academic Senate

Roberta Chock, President Classified Senate