slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Women's Golf Schedule 2017

2017 Regular Season Team Scoring Average

Day-Date of GameOpponentHost SchoolLocation-TimeTeam ScorePlace
Thursday, Sept. 7 Big 8 Conference
Match #1
Sierra College Whitney Oaks GC, Rocklin- 11 am    
Thursday, Sept. 14 Conference Match #2  Delta College Elkhorn Golf Course, Stockton, CA - 1 pm    
Thursday, Sept. 21 Conference Match #3 Napa College Napa G.C. at Kennedy Park- Noon    
Sat-Mon Sept. 23-25 Morro Bay North/South Invitational Tournament Santa Barbara CC Morro Bay -TBA    
Tuesday, Oct. 5 Conference Match #4 Butte College Biddle Park GC, Chico - Noon    
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Conference Match #5 Modesto JC Tracy CC, Tracy - Noon    
Thursday, Oct. 12 Conference Match #6 Sacramento City College Bartley Cavanaugh GCSacramento - Noon    
Thursday, Oct. 19 Conference Match #7 Delta College Reserve at Spanos Park GC, Stockton - Noon    
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Conference Match #8 Cañada College Moffett Field, Mtn. View - Noon    
Thursday, Oct. 26 Conference Match #9 American River College Ancil Hoffman GC, Sacramento - 11 am    
Tuesday, Oct. 31 Conference Match #10 Modesto JC Spring Creek CC, Ripon- 11 am    
Mon- Tues, Nov. 6-7 NorCal Championship TBA TBA    
Sun-Mon. Nov. 12-13 State Championship   Morro Bay- TBA