slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6
slide 7
slide 8
slide 9
slide 10
slide 11
slide 12
slide 13
slide 14

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Program Contact Information

 

San Francisco State University

1600 Holloway Avenue, SCI 394
San Francisco, CA 94132-4161
Phone: (415) 405-3564
Fax: (415) 405-0401
E-mail:cadp@sfsu.edu

Bachelor of Science in Nursing

http://nursing.sfsu.edu/prospective_students_info.aspx

Catherine Middlen, Administrative Program Coordinator
(650) 306-3193
Email: middlen@sfsu.edu

Location at Cañada College:Building 18-207

 

Notre Dame de Namur University

Notre Dame de Namur University
1500 Ralston Avenue
Belmont, CA 94002

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

http://www.ndnu.edu/academics/schools-programs/school-business/human-services.aspx
Dr. Barbara Caulley, Dean, School of Business and Management
Tel: (650) 508-3684
E-mail: bcaulley@ndnu.edu

Dr. Therese Madden, Human Services Program Director
Tel: (650) 508-3601
Email: tmadden@ndnu.edu 

Leah Ferrari
Evening and Graduate Admissions Counselor
Tel: (650) 508-3527
Email: lferrari@ndnu.edu

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

http://www.ndnu.edu/academics/schools-programs/school-business/human-services.aspx
Dr. Barbara Caulley, Dean, School of Business and Management
Tel: (650) 508-3684
E-mail: bcaulley@ndnu.edu

Dr. Lillian Barden, Director of Intensive Business
Tel: (650) 508-3683
Email: lbarden@ndnu.edu

Leah Ferrari
Evening and Graduate Admissions Counselor
Tel: (650) 508-3527
Email: lferrari@ndnu.edu

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

http://www.ndnu.edu/academics/schools-programs/school-sciences/intensive-psychology.aspx
Dr. Jean Nyland, Program Director
Tel: (650)508-3781
Email: jnyland@ndnu.edu

Johanna Ithurralde, Program Coordinator
Email: jithurralde@ndnu.edu
Tel: (650) 508-3524

 

National University

3031 Tisch Way
100 Plaza East
San Jose, CA 95128
Tel: (408) 236-1100

Bachelor of Science in Allied Health

http://www.nu.edu/OurPrograms/SchoolOfHealthAndHumanServices/HealthSciences/Programs/BSAlliedHealth.html
Denise Cardoza, Director of Student Services
Tel: (408) 236-1105
 E-mail: sjadmissions@nu.edu

Dr. Patric M. Schiltz, Lead Faculty
Tel: (858) 309-3476
E-mail: pschiltz@nu.edu

 

Share this page on: