slide 3

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Planning & Budgeting Council

2016-2017 PBC Members

Position Member Workgroup
Academic Senate President or Vice President (ex officio) Doug Hirzel Mission & Planning
Classified Senate President or Vice President (ex officio) Debbie Joy Mission & Planning
AFT Representative Paul Naas Instruction
CSEA Representative Rachel Corrales  
IPC Representative Maria Huning Instruction
SSPC Representative Max Hartman
Student Services
Athletics, Learning Resources & Library Division Nick Carr  
Business, Design & Workforce Division Melinda Ramzel  
Humanities & Social Sciences Division David Meckler  
Science & Technology Division Anna Camacho Finance
Student Services Division Lorraine Barrales-Ramirez Student Services
Adjunct or FT Faculty Representative at large vacant  
ASCC Student Representative Lea Moreno  
ASCC Student Representative Jasper Nguyen  
Classified Representative at large Peggy Peruccio  
ITS or Facilities Representative Karen Pinkham Infrastructure
Dean of PRIE (ex officio) Chialin Hsieh Mission & Planning
Director of Marketing, Comm & PR (ex officio) Megan Rodriguez Mission & Planning
Dean David Johnson Instruction
Vice President of Instruction (ex officio) Gregory Anderson Instruction
Vice President of Student Services (ex officio) Kim Lopez  
Vice President of Administrative Services (ex officio) Michelle Marquez Human Resources
College President (ex officio, non-voting) Jamillah Moore Governance

Note: ex officio members serve by virtue of their position and do vote with the exception of the college president who is non-voting; all other members are elected/selected by their constituencies and do vote.

Assessment Advisory Group

Position Member   Standard
Curriculum Dani Behonick Faculty IIA
PBC/Academic Senate Doug Hirzel Faculty all 
IPC Jessica Kaven Faculty IIA
SSPC Kim Lopez Admin IIC
Classified Senate Jeanne Stalker Classified IIC
Dean David Johnson Admin IIA
Learning Support Anniqua Rana Admin IIB
APC Michelle Marquez Admin 1, III
ALO/APC Chialin Hsieh Admin all 


Professional Development Advisory Group

Position Member
VPAS Michelle Marquez

Share this page on: