slide 3

Maps, Directions & Parking
Find Your Way to Cañada College and Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes


New Student Orientation

Call the Welcome Center at (650) 306-3452 with your questions about Orientation and to schedule your New Student Orientation.

All orientations are in Building 9, First Floor, Room 9-106.

Please arrive 10 minutes early to check in - NO LATE ADMITTANCE

See College campus map

Orientations are presented:

April through August for the Summer Session (June start) and/or Fall Semester (August start)

October through January for Spring Semester (January start)


Tuesday October 18 4:30pm ENGLISH 
Friday October 21 9:00am SPANISH
Saturday October 22 9:00am ENGLISH
Tuesday October 25 4:30pm SPANISH
Friday October 28 9:00am ENGLISH
Tuesday November 1 4:30pm ENGLISH
Friday November 4 9:00am ENGLISH
Saturday November 5 9:00am SPANISH
Tuesday November 8 4:30pm ENGLISH
Thursday November 10 1:00pm ENGLISH
Tuesday November 22 4:30pm SPANISH
Tuesday November 29 4:30pm ENGLISH

Share this page on: