slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6
slide 7
slide 8
slide 9
slide 10
slide 11
slide 12
slide 13
slide 14
slide 15

Maps, Directions & Parking
Find Your Way to Cañada College and Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

 

In the News

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of February 8, 2016

Tue, 9 February, 2016 at 8:49 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of February 1, 2016

Tue, 2 February, 2016 at 11:59 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of January 25, 2016

Tue, 26 January, 2016 at 10:09 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of January 18, 2016

Tue, 19 January, 2016 at 1:22 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada  ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of December 14, 2015

Tue, 15 December, 2015 at 10:09 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

Cañada College Hosts Delegation from Redwood City's Sister City, Zhuhai, China

Tue, 8 December, 2015 at 12:02 pm in Featured, International, About Cañada On Saturday, December 5, Cañada College had the honor of hosting a delegation from Redwood City's sister city, Zhuhai, China with Redwood City Mayor Jeff Gee and members of Redwood City Internationa...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of December 7, 2015

Tue, 8 December, 2015 at 9:03 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of November 30, 2015

Tue, 1 December, 2015 at 10:44 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of November 23, 2015

Tue, 24 November, 2015 at 12:20 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of November 16, 2015

Tue, 17 November, 2015 at 10:57 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of November 9, 2015

Tue, 10 November, 2015 at 3:08 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of November 2, 2015

Tue, 3 November, 2015 at 11:46 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of October 26, 2015

Tue, 27 October, 2015 at 12:07 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

Colt's Basketball Player Crisshawn Clark Verbally Commits to the University of Pittsburgh

Thu, 22 October, 2015 at 11:20 am in Featured, Basketball, Athletics, About Cañada http://triblive.com/sports/college/pitt/9291818-74/clark-guard-college?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter#axzz3p7tNo1LrPitt lands junior college combo guard  By John Harris Pitt ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of October 19, 2015

Tue, 20 October, 2015 at 1:15 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of October 12, 2015

Tue, 13 October, 2015 at 12:26 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of September 28, 2015

Tue, 29 September, 2015 at 1:15 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of September 15, 2015

Tue, 15 September, 2015 at 4:29 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of September 7, 2015

Tue, 8 September, 2015 at 2:34 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of August 31, 2015

Tue, 1 September, 2015 at 12:27 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

USA TODAY College Recognizes Cañada College as One of the Top 10 Community Colleges in Northern California

Mon, 3 August, 2015 at 11:45 am in Usa Today, Featured, Affordability, CWA, Studentexperience, About Cañada NorCal vs SoCal community colleges: Who makes the grade?Surfers vs. tree huggers. Giants vs. Dodgers. Hollywood vs. Silicon Valley. It’s no secret that the unofficial rivalry between Northern and S...read more

Cañada College Honors Students at 47th Commencement

Mon, 8 June, 2015 at 1:54 pm in Featured, Commencement, About Cañada On Saturday, May 30, Cañada College honored  its 2015 graduates during a commencement ceremony where598 graduates earned 909 degrees and certificates in 74 different majors. Congresswoman...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of May 25, 2015

Thu, 28 May, 2015 at 10:43 am in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of May 18, 2015

Tue, 19 May, 2015 at 12:53 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, About Cañada ...read more

What's Happening at Cañada? Week of May 11, 2015

Wed, 13 May, 2015 at 2:39 pm in Featured, Calendar Of Events, Commencement, About Cañada   ...read more

Read more

Share this page on: