inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
campus Cañada College

 

Student Services Planning Council

SSPC Members 2009

Director of DSPS  - Regina Blok blokr@smccd.edu
Director of EOPS - Eliazer Ayala-Austin ayala-austin@smccd.edu
Health Services Representation - Lesli Sachs sachs@smccd.edu
One Faculty Member from ASGC - Denise Erickson
Coordinator of Student Activities - Aja Butler butlera@smccd.edu
One Director of TRiO - Romeo Garcia garciar@smccd.edu  
Director of the Transfer Center – Soraya Sohrabi sohrabi@smccd.edu
Two Classified Staff:
Instruction – Mike Walsh walsh@smccd.edu
Student Services – Karen Sukle suklek@smccd.edu
College Recruiter - Ariackna Alvarez alvareza@smccd.edu
Assistant Registrar – Ruth Miller miller@smccd.edu
Director of Financial Aid - Margie Carrington carringtonm@smccd.edu
Manager of the Learning Center – Rita Sabbadini Sabbadini@smccd.edu
One Librarian – David Patterson pattersond@smccd.edu
Two Students -
Two Student Services Deans:
University Center & Academic Support Services – Jeanne Gross gross@smccd.edu
Counseling & Enrollment Services –vacant
Director of Planning, Research and Student Success – Greg Stoup stoupg@smccd.edu
Vice President, Student Services - Carlene Gibson (interim) gibsoncarlene@smccd.edu

SSPC By-laws

2009 Meetings

Meetings are scheduled for the second and fourth Tuesdays which are:
February 17 (first meeting)
February 24
March 10
March 24
April 14
April 28
May 12
May 26

Agendas AgendaMinutes
Agenda 7/9/09  
Agenda 8/26/09 Minutes 8/26/09
Agenda 9/9/09 Minutes 9/9/09
Agenda 9/23/09 Minutes 9/23/09
Agenda 10/14/09 Minutes 10/14/09
Agenda 10/28/09 Minutes 10/28/09
Agenda 11/25/09 Minutes 11/25/09
Agenda 12/09/09 Minutes 12/09/09
Agenda 1/27/10 Minutes 1/27/10
Agenda 2/10/10 Minutes 2/10/10
Agenda 2/24/10 Minutes 2/24/10
Agenda 3/10/10 Minutes 3/10/10
Agenda 3/24/10 Minutes 3/24/10
Agenda 4/14/10 Minutes 4/14/10
Agenda 4/28/10 Minutes Joint SSPC/IPC 4/30/10
Agenda 5/12/10 Minutes 5/12/10
  Minutes 5/17/10 Special Mtg
Agenda 5/26/10