inside Cañada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
Cañada College

 

Safety Committee

2009-2010 Members:

Nancy Wolford, Co-chair, Professor wolford@smccd.edu 
Debbie Joy, Co-chair, Classified Representative joyd@smccd.edu 
Dean Hayes, Dean of Business, Workforce and Athletics Division hayes@smccd.edu 
Vickie Nunes, College Business Officer nunes@smccd.edu 
Robert Hood, Public Information Officer hoodr@smccd.edu 
Gary Hoss, Public Safety Sergeant hoss@smccd.edu 
Danny Glass, Campus B & G, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor glass@smccd.edu 
Kathy Smith, Classified Representative smithka@smccd.edu 
Trudy Ferree, Health Services ferret@smccd.edu 
Lesli Sachs, Health Services sachs@smccd.edu 
Ignacio Carlos, Supe of Cust &Grnds Ops carlosi@smccd.edu 
Cliff Heap, Sr. Maintenance Engineer heap@smccd.edu 
Linda Rizzoli, Swinerton Project Manager rizzolil@smccd.edu


The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.Get Adobe Reader

Archive of 2008-2009 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2007-2008 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2006-2007 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2005-2006 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2004-2005 Agendas and Minutes