inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
Cañada College

 

Safety Committee

2008-2009 Members:

Nancy Wolford, Co-chair, Professor, wolford@smccd.edu
Kathy Smith, Classified Representative smithka@smccd.edu
Debbie Joy, Co-chair, Classified Representative joyd@smccd.edu
Danny Glass, Campus B & G, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor glass@smccd.edu
Linda Hayes, Dean of Business, Workforce and Athletics Division hayes@smccd.edu
Gary Hoss,Security Officer, hoss@smccd.edu
Lesli Sachs, Health Services sachs@smccd.edu
Ignacio Carlos, Supe of Cust & Grnds Ops carlosi@smccd.edu
Vicki Nunes, College Business Officer nunes@smccd.edu
Sandy Wong, Project Assistant wongsa@smccd.edu


The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.Get Adobe Reader

Archive of 2007-2008 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2006-2007 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2005-2006 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2004-2005 Agendas and Minutes