inside Caņada College campus viewcampus viewcampus view
Cañada College

 

Safety Committee

2007-2008 Members:

Susan Traynor, Chair and Classified Representative traynors@smccd.edu
Phyllis Lucas Woods, VPSS and Ex-Officio lucas@smccd.edu
Dottie Shiloh, Classified Representative shiloh@smccd.edu
Kathy Smith, Classified Representative smithka@smccd.edu
Jacqulyn Holley, Classified Representative holleyj@smccd.edu
Danny Glass, Campus B & G, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor glass@smccd.edu
Linda Hayes, Dean of Business, Workforce and Athletics Division hayes@smccd.edu
Peter Katsumis, Lead Security Officer katsumis@smccd.edu
Lesli Sachs, Health Services sachs@smccd.edu
Jozsef Vere,s AFSCME Day Representative veres@smccd.edu
AFSCME Night Representative
Faculty Representative
Faculty Representative
Student Representative
Student Representative


The following documents are available in pdf format which requires that you have Adobe ™ Reader©, available free from Adobe, installed on your computer.Get Adobe Reader

Archive of 2006-2007 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2005-2006 Agendas and Minutes

Archive of 2004-2005 Agendas and Minutes