slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Women's Golf Schedule 2014

2014 Regular Season Team Scoring Average  00

 

Day-Date of Game

Opponent

Host School

Location-Time

Team Score

Place

Tuesday, Aug. 28

Preseason Tournament

Modesto JC

Tracy CC - 12:00pm

   

Thursday, Sept. 4

Conference Match #1

Fresno City

Fig Garden, Fresno-Noon

   

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Conference Match #2

Cañada College

Moffett Field, Mtn. View –   11:30

   

Thursday, Sept. 11

Conference Match #3

West Hills College

Kings CC, Hanford- Noon

   

Tuesday, Sept. 16

Conference Match #4

Reedley College

Kings River CC, Kingsburg- 1:00

   

Tuesday, Sept. 23

Conference Match #5

Fresno City College

Fig Garden, Fresno - Noon

   

Thursday, Sept. 25

Conference Match #6

Cañada College

TBA, Milpitas - 12:45

   

Sun/Mon. Sept. 28/29

Morro Bay Invitational

Santa Barbara CC

Morro Bay GC, Morro Bay - 8:00 am

   

Thursday, Oct. 2

Conference Match #7

West Hills College

Lemoore GC, Lemoore -Noon

   

Tuesday, Oct. 7

Conference Match #8

Reedley College

Kings River CC, Kingsburg- 1:00

   

Thursday, Oct. 9

Jan High Memorial, Sacramento

Sacrament City College

Big Maloney GC, Sacramento - 11am (Stableford Format)

   

Tuesday, Oct. 14

Conference Match #9

Fresno City College

Neutral Site - Noon

   
 

Non- Conference, Modesto Junior College

Cañada College

Moffett Field, Mtn. View - 11:30

   

Tuesday, Oct. 21

Conference Match #10

Cañada College

Moffett Field, Mtn. View - 11:30

   

Thursday, Oct. 23

Conference Match #11

West Hills College

Riverside GC, Fresno - Noon

   

Thursday, Oct. 30

Conference Match #12

Reedley College

Neutral Site- Noon

   

   Sun/Mon/Tues., Nov. 9-10-11

NORCALS

San Joaquin Delta College

Fig Garden, Fresno 10:00am

   

Sun/Mon/Tues., Nov. 16-17-18

STATE TOURNAMENT

Santa Barbara City College

Morro Bay Golf Course, Morro Bay - 8:00 am

   

*School Record

 

Share this page on: