slide 2
slide 3
slide 4
slide 5
slide 6

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Women's Golf Schedule 2013

2013 Regular Season Team Scoring Average  320.81

 

Day-Date of Game

Opponent

Host School

Location-Time

Team Score

Place

Tuesday, Aug. 29

Preseason Tournament

Modesto JC

Tracy CC - TBA

329 1st

Thursday, Sept. 5

Conference Match #1

Fresno City

Fig Garden, Fresno-Noon

316 1st

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Conference Match #2

Cañada College

Moffett Field, Mtn. View –   11:30

321 1st

Thursday, Sept. 12

Conference Match #3

West Hills College

Kings CC, Hanford- Noon

330 1st

Thursday, Sept. 19

Conference Match #4

Reedley College

Kings River CC, Kingsburg- 1:00

 332  1st

Tuesday, Sept. 24

Conference Match #5

Fresno City College

Fig Garden, Fresno - Noon

308 1st

Thursday, Sept. 26

Conference Match #6

Cañada College

Spring Valley GC, Milpitas - 12:45

 303  1st

Sun/Mon. Sept. 29/30

Morro Bay Invitational

Santa Barbara CC

Morro Bay GC, Morro Bay - 8:00 am

313 321 1st

Thursday, Oct. 3

Conference Match #7

West Hills College

Lemoore GC, Lemoore -Noon

 317  1st

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Conference Match #8

Reedley College

Kings River CC, Kingsburg- 1:00

 327 1st

Thursday, Oct. 10

Suttertown Invitational Tournament

Sacrament City College

Big Maloney GC, Sacramento - 11am (Stableford Format)

 117  1st

Tuesday, Oct. 15

Conference Match #9

Fresno City College

Fig Garden GC, Fresno - Noon

 326  1st

Thursday, Oct. 17

Conference Match #10

Cañada College

Ridgemark Golf & Country Club, Hollister - 11:30
(moved from Moffett Field due to US Government shutdown)

326  1st

Thursday, Oct. 24

Conference Match #11

West Hills College

Riverside GC, Fresno - Noon

 323 1st 

Tuesday, Oct. 29

Conference Match #12

Reedley College

Riverbend, Madera - Noon

 *300 1st 

   Sun/Mon/Tues.,   Nov. 10-11-12

NORCALS

Fresno City

Fig Garden, Fresno 10:00am

   

Sun/Mon/Tues.,

Nov. 17-18-19

STATE TOURNAMENT

Tracy CC

Tracy - 8:00 am

   

*School Record

 

Share this page on: