slide 3

Campus Map
Find Your Way Around Campus

Class Schedule
A Complete List of Classes

Academic Senate Members

AS Officers

President
Doug Hirzel
Professor, Biology
Building 18-214
(650) 306-3284
hirzel@smccd.edu
Vice President
Sarah Harmon
Professor, Spanish
Building 3-216
(650) 306-3101
harmons@smccd.edu
Secretary 
Lisa Palmer
Professor, English  
Building 3-208 
(650) 306-3221
palmer@smccd.edu
Treasurer
Sarah Aranyakul 
Professor, Counseling 
Building 9-137 
(650) 381-3529
aranyakuls@smccd.edu

 

Senators: Subcommittee Representatives

Curriculum Committee
Dani Behonick
Professor, Biology 
behonickd@smccd.edu
Professional Development
Denise Erickson
Professor, Art
ericksond@smccd.edu

 

Senators: Division Representatives

Athletics, Learning Resources & Library
Ana Miladinova
Professor, Kinesiology and Dance
miladinovaa@smccd.edu
Humanities & Social Sciences
Monica Malamud
Professor, Spanish 
malamudm@smccd.edu
Science & Technology
vacant 


Business, Design and Workforce
Hyla Lacefield
Professor, Multimedia
lacefieldh@smccd.edu
Counseling 
Sandra Mendez 
Professor, Counseling 
mendezs@smccd.edu
 

 

Previous Academic Senate Members 

Share this page on: